Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Bill Russell
Executive Director

Kevin Campbell
Finance Director
kevinc@ugmportland.org

Clint Sams
Ministry Director
clints@ugmportland.org

Rob Howells
Director of Development
robh@ugmportland.org

Stacy Kean
Communications Director
stacyk@ugmportland.org
Marketing / Public Relations / Media Contact

Staff Contacts

Bernadette Gonzales
Volunteer Coordinator for
Groups and Events
bernadetteg@ugmportland.org

Leah Beckett
Thrift Store Manager
leahb@ugmportland.org

Billy Anaya
Development Officer
billya@ugmportland.org
Corporate giving/Legacy giving contact

Lindsey Card
Community Mobilization Coordinator
lindseyc@ugmportland.org
Church Relations/Interns/Partnerships

Jojoe Nujoy
Communications Coordinator
jojoen@ugmportland.org
Social Media

Lynne Alley
Administrative Assistant
receptionist@ugmportland.org
General Inquiries for Union Gospel Mission

Danielle Anderson
Administrative Assistant
daniellea@ugmportland.org
General Inquiries for Women’s Life Change Center

Dayna Dixon
Administrative Assistant
daynad@ugmportland.org
General Inquiries for Women’s Life Change Center

Lori Quinney
Food Service Coordinator
loriq@ugmportland.org

David Willis
Homeless Services Coordinator
davidwillis@ugmportland.org

Carl Parsons
Project Manager
carlp@ugmportland.org

Christina McCusker
RN Case Manager
christinam@ugmportland.org

Ben Kidder
Maintenance Coordinator

LifeChange for Men Staff

Russ Silver
Men’s Life Change Counselor
russs@ugmportland.org

Travis Gonzales
Men’s Life Change Counselor
travisg@ugmportland.org

Dave White
Stability Phase Coordinator
davew@ugmportland.org

Alvin Taylor
Outreach Pastor
alvint@ugmportland.org

LifeChange for Women and their Children Staff

Cheryl White
Lead Case Manager
cherylw@ugmportland.org

Kelly Parsons
Case Manager
kellyp@ugmportland.org

Jayne Blazevich
Certified Alcohol & Drug Counselor
jayneb@ugmportland.org

Faith Winters
Counseling Program Supervisor
faithw@ugmportland.org

Kim Layton
Children’s Coordinator
kiml@ugmportland.org

Tami Rees
Kitchen Coordinator & Resident Assistant
tamir@ugmportland.org

CJ Entringer
Kitchen Coordinator
cjentringer@ugmportland.org

Union Gospel MissionStaff Directory